2024 T3 airebrush duo reviews - 683 Reviews. $189.99. T3 AireBrush Duo takes you from smooth to bouncy in one easy swap. Featuring an interchangeable brush design, 15 heat & speed combinations, & T3 IonFlow technology, it delivers shiny, frizz-free results. BlueRewards Exclusive Receive a $25 BlueBonus for every $100 you spend.

Review T3 Airebrush Duo. Review. Wanted to review the T3 Hot brush after using it for the first time. Keep in mind I have thin, fine hair and this is my first time using a hot brush. Honestly, I loved it. My hair is the kind of shiny, bouncy and silky smooth that I only get at the hairdresser and I didn’t change anything about my hair routine .... T3 airebrush duo reviews